Southern Colorado | Always Watching Out For You

Contact KOAA - News 5

General Phone – 719-632-5030

Newsroom Phone – 719-228-6287 email: news@koaa.com

Sales – email: sales@koaa.com

Colorado Springs Address – 5520 Tech Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919 – Phone: 719-632-5030

Pueblo Address – 2200 7th Ave., Pueblo, CO 81003 – Phone: 719-544-5781

KOAA Managers and Contact Information

President and General Manager – Evan Pappas – email: epappas@koaa.com

News Director – Ryan Hazelwood – email: rhazelwood@koaa.com

Chief Engineer – Quentin Henry – email: qhenry@koaa.com

Director of Sales – Ross White – email: rwhite@koaa.com

Marketing Director – David Reeve – email: dreeve@koaa.com

Digital Executive Producer – Benjamin Lloyd – email: blloyd@koaa.com

____________________________________________

For Closed Captioning Concerns Please Contact Our Captioning Hotline:

Phone: 719-632-5030 (Colorado Springs)

719-544-5781 (Pueblo)

Fax: 719-295-6677

Email: captioning@koaa.com

Written Closed Captioning Complaints Should Be Directed to the Following:

Contact: Quentin Henry

Chief Engineer

KOAA-TV

2200 7th Ave.

Pueblo, CO 81003

OR

KOAA-TV

5520 Tech Center Drive

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719-632-5030 – Colorado Springs

719-544-5781 – Pueblo

719-295-6677 FAX

Email: captioning.complaints@koaa.com

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

Photo Galleries
Early November Snow

Early November Snow

Viewer photos: Snow on Halloween!

Viewer photos: Snow on Halloween!

Spectacular sunrise on October 29

Spectacular sunrise on October 29

Scroll to top
Skip to content